UKPHC11 Programme

New build Residential

Prof. Gokay Deveci

James Banner

James Pickard

Neil Smith

John Lefever

Chris Parsons

Nigel Banks

New build non-domestic

Sabine Leribaux

James Anwyl

Matthew Wrate

Jonathan Hines, Nick Grant, and Matt Wisdom


Chiel Boonstra

Fran Bradshaw

Justin Bere

Sarah Lewis

Trevor Mbatha

Day Two

Process and Policy

Mark Siddall

Henrietta Lynch

Dr Neil Cutland

Technical: Cost effective Solution

Nick Newman

Toby Rollason

Chris Rea


Existing Buildings Technical: Retrofit (EnerPhit)

Adam Dadeby

Dan Gibbons

Joseph Little

Technical: Passivhaus Perspective

Marion Baeli

Tony Rigg

Rod Pope

Technical: know how on passive and active systems

Alan Clarke

Mark Siddall

Seamus O'Loughin

Passivhaus perspective: International Case Studies

Sebastian Morreno Vacca

Bjorn Kierulf

Roland Matzig

Technical: Performance, monitoring and feedback

Professor Chris Tweed

Paul Tuohy

Technical: PHPP, Climate and building typography

Philip Oldfield

Passivhaus Technical Design Workshop

Alan Clarke and Bill Butcher